SOOC Episode 05 Rescheduled Slightly

SOOC Episode 05 is tomorrow, but it has been rescheduled slightly. It was announced to be 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, but it has been pushed back an hour, and will now be 11 AM Pacific and 2 PM Eastern. I hope this isn’t too much of an inconvenience for you.

The delay is actually two hours in South Africa (due to a scheduled power outage), but since South Africa, like Arizona, doesn’t observe Daylight Savings, the delay will be only one hour for those who moved their clocks back an hour (and two hours for those who didn’t). It’s actually a good thing that this delay happened, or else I would have been an hour late for the broadcast tomorrow, which would have started before I expected it to—yikes! So it’s a blessing in disguise.

I hope to see you tomorrow!

2 comments

  1. rederik75 · 11 Days Ago

    So it’s 7pm UTC, right? All this math confused me a little bit! 🤣

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s