SOOC Season 01 Episode 05 Is Today!

Episode 05 of SOOC is live today! The time has been changed to 11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern (7 PM UTC).

SOOC is a monthly live video series, with each episode focused on a different film simulation recipe. It is a collaboration between Tame Your Fujifilm (Fujifilm X-Photographer Nathalie Boucry) and Fuji X Weekly (Ritchie Roesch). SOOC is a fun and educational experience where we not only talk about Fujifilm camera settings, but also answer your questions and give tips and tricks. Basically, we’re trying to help you master your Fujifilm camera, with a focus on simplifying your photographic workflow. This is an interactive show, so we not only need you to tune in, but your participation is essential to making the episode great.

In this month’s episode we will discuss the Agfa Optima 200 recipe, and we’ll take a look at your pictures captured with this recipe. We’ll also introduce the next recipe. We have a lot of great things planned, and I know you’ll appreciate this episode. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s